SEXY LADY (DEDICATED TO..)

Oh sexy lady
You’re shocking everybody with your blazing grace

Oh sexy lady
My brain is seething and my blood is on fire
Having you inside burning my wildest attire

Oh sexy lady
How you have shaken the world
One finest word won’t fit them all

Oh sexy lady
You’re making me such a fool
On your bewildered rule

Oh sexy lady
You’re talking about sex, drugs, dirty criminal
Plus dozens little things I don’t understand at all

Have you been acting like an animal?
Such a manner I can’t even imagine that abysmal

Give me your best shot in mind
The first line is given and the rest is yours to find…

Leave a Reply

